What are the differences between Contributors and Viewers?

Contributors can use the Mac app and share their designs on your team’s Cloud workspace. Viewers don’t have access to the Mac app, but can log in to your shared workspace in their web browser to view, inspect and comment on designs. You can add unlimited Viewers to your team for free and you’ll only ever be billed for the number of Contributors you have. You can also change any team member’s role at any time.

Last modified on Jan 28, 2020

Was this article useful?

We’re really sorry about that.
Please let us know what you were looking for:

If you need more help or you’d like to report a bug with this content, please contact support.

Thanks for your feedback.
An error occurred, please try again later.