How long does the free Teams subscription trial last?

When you sign up for a Teams subscription, you’ll automatically get a free, 30-day trial. When that 30-day trial ends, we’ll use the payment details you gave us during the signup process to charge you for your next billing period. If you cancel your Teams subscription at any time during your trial we won’t charge you at all.

Last modified on Jan 28, 2020

Was this article useful?

We’re really sorry about that.
Please let us know what you were looking for:

If you need more help or you’d like to report a bug with this content, please contact support.

Thanks for your feedback.
An error occurred, please try again later.