Design for everyone

Over one million designers — from freelancers, to some of the largest companies in the world — use Sketch to transform their ideas into incredible products, every day.

We’re building a platform to empower designers to share and collaborate on their designs and work better, together.

Registration number (registered in The Netherlands): (KVK) 60360461 | VAT number: NL8538.75.273.B01

  1. Pieter Omvlee @pieteromvlee

    Pieter Omvlee

    Design and Development

  2. Emanuel Sá @emanuelsa

    Emanuel Sá

    Design and Community

  3. Christopher Downer @cjdowner

    Christopher Downer

    Design

  4. Nuno Rocha @NunoMRocha

    Nuno Rocha

    Customer Support

  5. Ale Muñoz @bomberstudios

    Ale Muñoz

    Community and Research

  6. Jelle De Laender @codingmammoth

    Jelle De Laender

    Security

  7. Gavin MacLean @opsGavin

    Gavin MacLean

    Development

  8. Johnnie Walker @mrwalker

    Johnnie Walker

    Development

  9. Hamish McNeill @hamishmcneill

    Hamish McNeill

    QA

  10. Galya Iliev @galyailiev

    Galya Iliev

    Community

  11. Mike Adbullah @mikeabdullah

    Mike Adbullah

    Development

  12. Michal Csanaky @airpoint

    Michal Csanaky

    QA

  13. Marcelo Marfil @marcelomarfil

    Marcelo Marfil

    Design

  14. Jorge Fernández @jorgefeir

    Jorge Fernández

    Customer Support

  15. Kevin Meaney @CocoaKevin

    Kevin Meaney

    Development

  16. Markus Piipari

    Markus Piipari

    Development

  17. Carlos Gavina @carlosgavina

    Carlos Gavina

    Design and Development

  18. Kaisa Piipari @kaisapii

    Kaisa Piipari

    QA

  19. Diana Ribeiro

    Diana Ribeiro

    Customer Support

  20. Alan Francis @PossiblyAlan

    Alan Francis

    Development

  21. Luís Fernandes

    Luís Fernandes

    Customer Support

  22. Daniel Duke @iamdanduke

    Daniel Duke

    Marketing and Community

  23. Helen McManus @invisiblepixels

    Helen McManus

    Development

  24. Aurimas Gasiulis

    Aurimas Gasiulis

    Development

  25. Richard Gazdik @richardgazdik

    Richard Gazdik

    Design and Development

  26. Matthias Keiser @mtthsksr

    Matthias Keiser

    Development

  27. Ana Ilundain

    Ana Ilundain

    QA

  28. Kevin Sweeney @KevSweeney93

    Kevin Sweeney

    QA

  29. Marga Keuvelaar @whakkee

    Marga Keuvelaar

    Development

  30. Lien Rakuscek

    Lien Rakuscek

    Customer Support

  31. Ariel Aronica @robotic_mermaid

    Ariel Aronica

    Customer Support

  32. Nicolas Prieto @mordorinc

    Nicolas Prieto

    Design

  33. Patrick Hill @mof1podcast

    Patrick Hill

    Community

  34. Klaas Pieter Annema @klaaspieter

    Klaas Pieter Annema

    Development

  35. Tim Davies @tmdvs

    Tim Davies

    Development

  36. Awkward @madeawkward

    Awkward

    Design and Development

  37. Christian Klotz @christianklotz

    Christian Klotz

    Plugins

  38. Paulo Cunha

    Paulo Cunha

    Design

  39. André Almeida

    André Almeida

    Development

  40. Freddie Harrison @freddiewrites

    Freddie Harrison

    Marketing

  41. Craig Thomas

    Craig Thomas

    Development

  42. Mihai Potra

    Mihai Potra

    Development

  43. Lukas Klusis

    Lukas Klusis

    Development

  44. Tiago Alves @alvesjtiago

    Tiago Alves

    Development

  45. Clement Uster

    Clement Uster

    Development

  46. Hugo Gomes

    Hugo Gomes

    Development

  47. Chris Davis

    Chris Davis

    Development

  48. Jed Richards

    Jed Richards

    Development

  49. Luis Bosque @luisico

    Luis Bosque

    Development

  50. Matt Langdon @matthewlangdon

    Matt Langdon

    COO

  51. Simon Wolf @sgaw

    Simon Wolf

    Development

  52. Sheree Peña

    Sheree Peña

    QA

  53. Valentina Colombo

    Valentina Colombo

    Community

  54. Prekesh Chavda

    Prekesh Chavda

    Design

  55. Yvon Huang @YvonHuang

    Yvon Huang

    Design

  56. Juan Alamo

    Juan Alamo

    Customer Support

  57. Keir Ansell

    Keir Ansell

    Customer Support

  58. Ivan Malagón @hacheka

    Ivan Malagón

    Development

  59. Gonzalo Sánchez Romero

    Gonzalo Sánchez Romero

    Development

  60. Janik Baumgartner @kinaj

    Janik Baumgartner

    Design

  61. Sean Reilly @seanreilly

    Sean Reilly

    Development

  62. Tanya Nativ @NativTanya

    Tanya Nativ

    Design

  63. Joshua Nozzi

    Joshua Nozzi

    Development

  64. Paulo Pereira @paulozoom

    Paulo Pereira

    Design

  65. Matias Piipari @mz2

    Matias Piipari

    Development

  66. Maria Munuera @doctoraw

    Maria Munuera

    Project Management

  67. Glenn Hitchcock

    Glenn Hitchcock

    Design

  68. Justyna Adamczyk

    Justyna Adamczyk

    People Operations

  69. Jonne Omvlee

    Jonne Omvlee

    Design

  70. Francesco Bertocci

    Francesco Bertocci

    Customer Success

  71. Wolfgang Loder @wolfgang_loder

    Wolfgang Loder

    Development

Awards

How to contact us

For non-support related questions you can contact us directly on mail@sketch.com. If you require support, please use our Support section instead.

Start working faster today

Available exclusively on the Mac for just $99.