Design for everyone

Over one million designers — from freelancers, to some of the largest companies in the world — use Sketch to transform their ideas into incredible products, every day.

We’re building a platform to empower designers to share and collaborate on their designs and work better, together.

Registration number (registered in The Netherlands): (KVK) 60360461 | VAT number: NL8538.75.273.B01

  1. Pieter Omvlee @pieteromvlee

    Pieter Omvlee

    Design and Development

  2. Emanuel Sá @emanuelsa

    Emanuel Sá

    Design and Community

  3. Christopher Downer @cjdowner

    Christopher Downer

    Design

  4. Nuno Rocha @NunoMRocha

    Nuno Rocha

    Customer Support

  5. Ale Muñoz @bomberstudios

    Ale Muñoz

    Community and Research

  6. Jelle De Laender @codingmammoth

    Jelle De Laender

    Security

  7. Gavin MacLean @opsGavin

    Gavin MacLean

    Development

  8. Johnnie Walker @mrwalker

    Johnnie Walker

    Development

  9. Hamish McNeill @hamishmcneill

    Hamish McNeill

    QA

  10. Galya Iliev @galyailiev

    Galya Iliev

    Community

  11. Mike Adbullah @mikeabdullah

    Mike Adbullah

    Development

  12. Michal Csanaky @airpoint

    Michal Csanaky

    QA

  13. Marcelo Marfil @marcelomarfil

    Marcelo Marfil

    Design

  14. Jorge Fernández @jorgefeir

    Jorge Fernández

    Customer Support

  15. Kevin Meaney @CocoaKevin

    Kevin Meaney

    Development

  16. Markus Piipari

    Markus Piipari

    Development

  17. Carlos Gavina @carlosgavina

    Carlos Gavina

    Design and Development

  18. Kaisa Piipari @kaisapii

    Kaisa Piipari

    QA

  19. Diana Ribeiro

    Diana Ribeiro

    Customer Support

  20. Alan Francis @PossiblyAlan

    Alan Francis

    Development

  21. Mathieu Dutour @mathieudutour

    Mathieu Dutour

    Development

  22. Luís Fernandes

    Luís Fernandes

    Customer Support

  23. Daniel Duke @iamdanduke

    Daniel Duke

    Marketing and Community

  24. Helen McManus @invisiblepixels

    Helen McManus

    Development

  25. Aurimas Gasiulis

    Aurimas Gasiulis

    Development

  26. Richard Gazdik @richardgazdik

    Richard Gazdik

    Design and Development

  27. Matthias Keiser @mtthsksr

    Matthias Keiser

    Development

  28. Ana Ilundain

    Ana Ilundain

    QA

  29. Kevin Sweeney @KevSweeney93

    Kevin Sweeney

    QA

  30. Marga Keuvelaar @whakkee

    Marga Keuvelaar

    Development

  31. Alberto Araujo

    Alberto Araujo

    Customer Support and QA

  32. Lien Rakuscek

    Lien Rakuscek

    Customer Support

  33. Ariel Aronica @robotic_mermaid

    Ariel Aronica

    Customer Support

  34. Nicolas Prieto @mordorinc

    Nicolas Prieto

    Design

  35. Patrick Hill @mof1podcast

    Patrick Hill

    Community

  36. Klaas Pieter Annema @klaaspieter

    Klaas Pieter Annema

    Development

  37. Tim Davies @tmdvs

    Tim Davies

    Development

  38. Awkward @madeawkward

    Awkward

    Design and Development

  39. Mads Burcharth @mads

    Mads Burcharth

    Design

  40. Christian Klotz @christianklotz

    Christian Klotz

    Plugins

  41. Ryan Hicks @r_bryce_hicks

    Ryan Hicks

    Development

  42. Paulo Cunha

    Paulo Cunha

    Design

  43. André Almeida

    André Almeida

    Development

  44. Freddie Harrison @freddiewrites

    Freddie Harrison

    Marketing

  45. Craig Thomas

    Craig Thomas

    Development

  46. Mihai Potra

    Mihai Potra

    Development

  47. Lukas Klusis

    Lukas Klusis

    Development

  48. Tiago Alves @alvesjtiago

    Tiago Alves

    Development

  49. Clement Uster

    Clement Uster

    Development

  50. Hugo Gomes

    Hugo Gomes

    Development

  51. Chris Davis

    Chris Davis

    Development

  52. Jed Richards

    Jed Richards

    Development

  53. Luis Bosque

    Luis Bosque

    Development

  54. Matt Langdon @matthewlangdon

    Matt Langdon

    COO

  55. Simon Wolf @sgaw

    Simon Wolf

    Development

  56. Sheree Peña

    Sheree Peña

    QA

  57. Valentina Colombo

    Valentina Colombo

    Community

Awards

How to contact us

For non-support related questions you can contact us directly on mail@sketch.com. If you require support, please use our Support section instead.

Start working faster today

Available exclusively on the Mac for just $99.