Design for everyone

Over one million designers — from freelancers, to some of the largest companies in the world — use Sketch to transform their ideas into incredible products, every day.

We’re building a platform to empower designers to share and collaborate on their designs and work better, together.

For non-support inquiries, please email us at mail@sketch.com.
If you require support, please visit our Support section instead.

Registration number (registered in The Netherlands): (KVK) 60360461 | VAT number: NL8538.75.273.B01

  1. Pieter Omvlee @pieteromvlee

    Pieter Omvlee

    Design and Development

  2. Emanuel Sá @emanuelsa

    Emanuel Sá

    Design and Community

  3. Christopher Downer @cjdowner

    Christopher Downer

    Design

  4. Nuno Rocha @NunoMRocha

    Nuno Rocha

    Customer Support

  5. Ale Muñoz @bomberstudios

    Ale Muñoz

    Community and Research

  6. Jelle De Laender @codingmammoth

    Jelle De Laender

    Security

  7. Gavin MacLean @opsGavin

    Gavin MacLean

    Development

  8. Johnnie Walker @mrwalker

    Johnnie Walker

    Development

  9. Hamish McNeill @hamishmcneill

    Hamish McNeill

    QA

  10. Galya Iliev @galyailiev

    Galya Iliev

    Community

  11. Mike Adbullah @mikeabdullah

    Mike Adbullah

    Development

  12. Michal Csanaky @airpoint

    Michal Csanaky

    QA

  13. Marcelo Marfil @marcelomarfil

    Marcelo Marfil

    Design

  14. Jorge Fernández @jorgefeir

    Jorge Fernández

    Customer Support

  15. Kevin Meaney @CocoaKevin

    Kevin Meaney

    Development

  16. Markus Piipari

    Markus Piipari

    Development

  17. Carlos Gavina @carlosgavina

    Carlos Gavina

    Design and Development

  18. Kaisa Piipari @kaisapii

    Kaisa Piipari

    QA

  19. Diana Ribeiro

    Diana Ribeiro

    Customer Success

  20. Alan Francis @PossiblyAlan

    Alan Francis

    Development

  21. Luís Fernandes

    Luís Fernandes

    Customer Support

  22. Helen McManus @invisiblepixels

    Helen McManus

    Development

  23. Aurimas Gasiulis

    Aurimas Gasiulis

    Development

  24. Richard Gazdik @richardgazdik

    Richard Gazdik

    Design and Development

  25. Matthias Keiser @mtthsksr

    Matthias Keiser

    Development

  26. Ana Ilundain

    Ana Ilundain

    QA

  27. Kevin Sweeney @KevSweeney93

    Kevin Sweeney

    QA

  28. Marga Keuvelaar @whakkee

    Marga Keuvelaar

    Development

  29. Nicolas Prieto @mordorinc

    Nicolas Prieto

    Design

  30. Klaas Pieter Annema @klaaspieter

    Klaas Pieter Annema

    Development

  31. Tim Davies @tmdvs

    Tim Davies

    Development

  32. Christian Klotz @christianklotz

    Christian Klotz

    Plugins

  33. Paulo Cunha

    Paulo Cunha

    Design

  34. André Almeida

    André Almeida

    Development

  35. Freddie Harrison @freddiewrites

    Freddie Harrison

    Marketing

  36. Craig Thomas

    Craig Thomas

    Development

  37. Mihai Potra

    Mihai Potra

    Development

  38. Lukas Klusis

    Lukas Klusis

    Development

  39. Tiago Alves @alvesjtiago

    Tiago Alves

    Development

  40. Clement Uster

    Clement Uster

    Development

  41. Hugo Gomes

    Hugo Gomes

    Development

  42. Jed Richards

    Jed Richards

    Development

  43. Luis Bosque @luisico

    Luis Bosque

    Development

  44. Matt Langdon @matthewlangdon

    Matt Langdon

    COO

  45. Simon Wolf @sgaw

    Simon Wolf

    Development

  46. Sheree Peña

    Sheree Peña

    QA

  47. Valentina Colombo

    Valentina Colombo

    Community

  48. Prekesh Chavda

    Prekesh Chavda

    Design

  49. Yvon Huang @YvonHuang

    Yvon Huang

    Design

  50. Juan Alamo

    Juan Alamo

    Customer Support

  51. Keir Ansell

    Keir Ansell

    Customer Support

  52. Ivan Malagón @hacheka

    Ivan Malagón

    Development

  53. Gonzalo Sánchez Romero

    Gonzalo Sánchez Romero

    Development

  54. Janik Baumgartner @kinaj

    Janik Baumgartner

    Design

  55. Sean Reilly @seanreilly

    Sean Reilly

    Development

  56. Tanya Nativ @NativTanya

    Tanya Nativ

    Design

  57. Joshua Nozzi

    Joshua Nozzi

    Development

  58. Paulo Pereira @paulozoom

    Paulo Pereira

    Design

  59. Matias Piipari @mz2

    Matias Piipari

    Development

  60. Maria Munuera @doctoraw

    Maria Munuera

    Project Management

  61. Glenn Hitchcock

    Glenn Hitchcock

    Design

  62. Justyna Adamczyk

    Justyna Adamczyk

    People Operations

  63. Jonne Omvlee

    Jonne Omvlee

    Design

  64. Francesco Bertocci

    Francesco Bertocci

    Customer Success

  65. Wolfgang Loder @wolfgang_loder

    Wolfgang Loder

    Development

  66. Evan Smith @smithzoo

    Evan Smith

    QA

  67. Milena Radunović @mooshmulitsa

    Milena Radunović

    Customer Support

  68. Laura Palombi @LauPalombi

    Laura Palombi

    Project Management

  69. Glòria Langreo

    Glòria Langreo

    Project Management

  70. Rachel Strilec

    Rachel Strilec

    Customer Support

  71. Alberto Araújo

    Alberto Araújo

    Customer Support

  72. Arsénio Costa

    Arsénio Costa

    Development

  73. Luis Couto

    Luis Couto

    Development

  74. Adam Campi

    Adam Campi

    Accounting

  75. Carmen Lanza @carmenlanza

    Carmen Lanza

    Project Management

  76. Devon Estes @devoncestes

    Devon Estes

    Development

  77. Marcio Barrios @marciobarrios

    Marcio Barrios

    Development

  78. John Maguire

    John Maguire

    Development

  79. Valerie Rabot

    Valerie Rabot

    Project Management

  80. Joanna Sitarz

    Joanna Sitarz

    People Operations

  81. Medet Can Gündüz

    Medet Can Gündüz

    Community

  82. Unai Esteibar @uesteibar

    Unai Esteibar

    Development

  83. Felix Huang

    Felix Huang

    Development

  84. Carly Marsh

    Carly Marsh

    CMO

  85. Conor Brennan

    Conor Brennan

    Development

  86. Jorge Pedroso

    Jorge Pedroso

    Development

  87. Alexander Repty

    Alexander Repty

    Development

  88. Elizabeth Lodolini

    Elizabeth Lodolini

    Customer Support

  89. Diego González de Agüero

    Diego González de Agüero

    Customer Support

  90. Dan Sullivan

    Dan Sullivan

    Customer Success

  91. Michal Strzelczyk

    Michal Strzelczyk

    Development

  92. Robin Speijer

    Robin Speijer

    Development

  93. Katy Smith

    Katy Smith

    Marketing

Awards