Beta

What happens if I cancel my Sketch for Teams Subscription?

If you cancel your Sketch for Teams subscription your team can keep using Sketch until the end of the billing period. After that date, your documents will be in read-only mode and you will still be able to download them from Sketch Cloud. Any Contributors on your team won’t be able to open, edit or upload documents in Sketch and you won’t be able to add or edit team members.

After a certain period of time we’ll permanently remove your team’s documents and then eventually the team itself. These actions cannot be undone and we’ll contact you before we do it.

You can reactivate your subscription at any time before your team is deleted.

Last modified on Aug 23, 2019

Was this article useful?

Yes
No

We’re really sorry about that.
Please let us know what you were looking for:

If you need more help or you’d like to report a bug with this content, please contact support.

Thanks for your feedback.
An error occurred, please try again later.