Yes, you can keep using your Mac-only license, expired or not, but all files created must be saved locally. However, if your license has expired, you will no longer get Mac app updates, but you can renew your expired Mac-only license on this page at any time.
Can I stay with my Mac-only license account?
Last updated on 28 Aug 2023
On this page