Skip Navigation

Workspaces

Your Workspace helps you keep all your documents together, in sync and available anywhere. You can save your documents to a Workspace for real-time collaboration and to share them via the web app for handoff, feedback and more. You can be part of multiple Workspaces, have one just for you, or share it with other people.

Workspaces are a subscription-only feature — if you currently have a legacy Mac-only license but are interested in Workspaces, you can switch to a subscription at any time.

Last updated on 08 Sep 2021

Was this article useful?

We’re really sorry about that.
Please let us know what you were looking for:

If you need more help or you’d like to report a bug with this content, please contact support.

Thanks for your feedback.
An error occurred, please try again later.