In the web app, head to the People tab of the Workspace settings by clicking on Settings > People in the sidebar. From here:
- Press the Invite Members… button.
- In the modal that appears, enter the email address of the person you’d like to invite to your Workspace.
- Assign an Editor or Viewer role using the drop-down menu next to the email field, then press Add to List.
- Once you are finished adding people to your list, press Add Members.
Once you’ve sent an invite, we’ll show you the name and email of the people you’ve invited along with a Pending badge next to their role. This badge will disappear once they accept the invitation email. We’ll charge you from the date the invite is sent to the member, not when they accept the invite.
You can also add empty Editor seats to your Workspace and assign them later on. Read more about how to add empty editor seats.
- If you’ve created a Workspace, you’ll be an Editor and Admin by default.
- You can change your role to Viewer, but your subscription will always include the cost of at least one Editor.
- As the Workspace’s creator, you cannot remove your Admin rights.